Start by signing in to your Easy Sites account. If you have need help retrieving your log in details, please contact us or follow this tutorial if you have Forgotten your Password.
After successfully logging in, please select "edit site" to alter any website you hold with Easy Domains.
To see a list of your deleted pages, please select the "Restore" button in the center of your screen. If you are not sure how to delete a page, please visit our tutorial on How to Delete a Page.
You will see a list of the pages that have been deleted from the website. If you wish to restore one of these pages, simply select the "Restore" option next to the corresponding page.
You will see a success message on the top right of the screen letting you know that the page has been restored successfully. It will be available at the bottom of the pages section and set to Hidden as default.
If you have any problems following this guide or wish to speak to us about restoring your deleted pages, please contact our team here.